District 2

Supervisor Anderson is proud to represent the more than 620,000 residents of District 2. The sprawling area includes more than 50 communities, from thriving cities like El Cajon to resort towns like Julian and rural communities like Potrero. It's known for its suburbs, backcountry landscapes and for home-grown events like the annual Mother Goose Parade in El Cajon, Julian Apple Days and the Lakeside Rodeo. To find out if you live in District 2, please use the Registrar of Voter's Elected Representative Info Lookup.

El Cajon, Poway, Santee

San Diego Communities
Allied Gardens, Carmel Mountain Ranch, Del Cerro, Grantville, Kearny Mesa, MCAS Miramar, Miramar Ranch, Rancho Bernardo, Sabre Springs, San Carlos, San Pasqual Valley, Scripps Ranch, Serra Mesa, Stonebridge, Tierrasanta

County Communities
4S Ranch, Alpine, Barrett, Blossom Valley, Bostonia, Boulevard, Campo, Crest, Cuyamaca, Dehesa, Del Dios, Descanso, Dulzura, Eucalyptus Hills, Fernbrook, Flinn Springs, Granite Hills, Guatay, Harbison Canyon, Jacumba, Jamul, Johnstown, Julian, Lake Hodges, Lake Morena, Lakeside, Morena Village, Mount Laguna, Pine Hills, Pine Valley, Potrero, Ramona, San Diego Country Estates, San Pasqual, Santa Fe Valley, Tecate, Tierra del Sol, Winter Gardens, Wynola

Tribal Governments
Barona, Campo, Capitan Grande, Ewiiaapaayp, Inaja-Cosmit, Jamul Indian Village, La Posta, Manzanita, Sycuan, Viejas

These zip codes are entirely contained within District 2:
91901, 91905, 91906, 91916, 91917, 91931, 91935, 91948, 91962, 91978, 91980, 91987, 92021, 92036, 92040, 92064, 92065, 92071, 92119, 92120, 92124, 92128, 92131, and 92145.

These zip codes are partially contained within District 2:
92019, 92020, 92025, 92027, 92029, 92070, 92123, and 92127.

District 2 Map